Rock Band DLC (January 11th)

Dark Light
Rock Band DLC (January 11th)

Linkin Park’s new tour begins in North America on the 20th of this month. To celebrate, they’re releasing 6 tracks on Rock Band 3 next week.

Taken from throughout their career, the pack contains songs from the debut album, Hybrid Theory, right through to their latest album, A Thousand Suns.

Anything marked with an X is available to be upgraded with Pro Guitar and Pro Bass modes.

  • “Crawling”
  • “In the End”X
  • “Numb”
  • “Somewhere I Belong”
  • “Waiting for the End”
  • “What I’ve Done”X
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • New Soundgarden Album in Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock
  • Imagine – John Lennon Album in Rock Band
  • Rock Band 3 DLC (Dec 21st)
  • Rock Band 3 DLC (Dec 28th-Jan 4th)
  • Miley Cyrus Is Coming To Rock Band
No comments currently exist for this post.

[ bbPress synchronization by bobrik ]